How can I make sure my progress is saved if I switch to a new phone or delete and reinstall the app? To make sure your progress is saved, you will need to enable Cloud save in the settings menu. Players will be prompted to enable the Cloud save the first time when a character is unlocked. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.